Awards

Awards season in full swing, virtually

August 12, 2020

The annual awards season is in full swing, albeit conducted virtually due to the social distancing requirements and travel restrictions everyone is facing in 2020.

Already the live-streamed events have been held and the winners have been announced for the SPASA Australia Awards of Excellence for New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania, the ACT and the NT. Click here to see the list of winners for each state and territory. Or click here to view the award videos.

The SPASA WA awards will be held this Friday at 7 pm. Click here to access the live stream.

The SPASA Victoria awards will be held later in the year and will not be part of the national awards program this time.

The upcoming edition of SPLASH! will feature a comprehensive look at all the award winners so far.

The big event of course is the SPASA Australia National Awards which will be held on Wednesday 19 to Friday 21 August 2020 at 12.30pm AEST/12.00pm ACST/10.30am AWST each day. If you haven’t already registered for free, click here to register to watch the award in real time.

Additionally, the New Zealand Awards of Excellence will be held on Friday September 4, 12:30pm (NZST). Click here to access the live stream.

Congratulations to all the winners and good luck on the big night for the national awards!



ADVERTISEMENT

Newsletter subscription

ADVERTISEMENT