Links

QuickLinks for SPLASH! 99 April 2015 edition

April 10, 2015

From the Spa feature:

Australian Spa Parts: www.spaparts.com.au

Focus Products: www.focusproducts.com.au

Koller Spa Baths: www.rkoller.com

New Fluid Technology: www.newfluidtechnology.com.au

NSPF: www.nspf.org

Pool and Spa Poppits: www.poolpoppits.com.au

Pool Systems: www.poolsystems.com.au

Spa Craft: www.spa-craft.com.au

Spa Industries: www.spaindustries.com.au

Test Your Water: www.testyourwater.com.au

 

 

From High Rise Pools in South East Asia story:

Aqua Works www.aquaworks.com.sg

Life Saving Society of Malaysia (LSSM): www.lifesavingmalaysia.org.my

Malaysian Swimming Pool Association (MSPA): www.mspa.org.my

(They will also be at Piscine SPLASH! Asia on May 20-21 at Marina Bay Sands, Singapore)

Modern Pools: www.modernpools.com.sg

National Environment Agency (NEA) Singapore: www.nea.gov.sg

National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) Malaysia:  www.niosh.com.my

National Water Safety Council (NWSC): www.watersafety.sg

Singapore Building and Construction Authority (BCA): www.bca.gov.sg

Sky Habitat: www.skyhabitat.com.sg

SP Setia Berhad: www.spsetia.com.my

 

From AquaStretch article:

www.aquastretchpt.com

www.exerciseelements.com

www.physicaltherapy.com

www.waterpt.com

Alan Lewis: aquazure34@gmail.com



ADVERTISEMENT

Newsletter subscription

ADVERTISEMENT